Customer Testimonials

 

 

I just wanted to thank you for the very professional and excellent service that I received on my perplexing Chrysler A/C problem yesterday. You resolved the issue in a timely fashion and charged a very fair price. I am grateful and I will be back. - Randel Petersen


 

Hi Chuck, Wanted to drop you a line about the work you did on my JEEP. Just got back from Moab and my JEEP performance was the best ever!! Everything you did worked perfect! It ran better, drove great, turned in tight corners better than ever!! All the work you did was the best!!
Thank you so much, Rich Brown

 


We went in yesterday with a problem with the power steering gear box and today we picked up the truck with the use of a free loaner car, and we were very pleased with the outcome. Janet in the office is super friendly and so is the service writer Greg. They both were extremely helpful in getting our situation handled. Would highly recommend this business. -Donna S. (Google Review March 2016)

 


 

This is my second time to Accurate, both times they not only described the work, but also showed me what was needed. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They take Pride in there work.
Thank You, GOOD JOB !!!! - Allen D. (Google Review March 2016)

 



Have been doing business with Accurate Auto for five years they have always been very nice. I have been happy with the work they have done on my vehicles. - Vivian B. (Google Review February 2016)

 


The folks at Accurate Auto are polite and honest. They have earned my business. - Doug A. (Google Review January 2016)

 



We scheduled an appt for cv boot repair and allignment on all 4 wheels. We were pleasantly surprised when we came in it pick up our car, that they were able to do all the repairs at 1/2 the quoted price!!
We highly recommend them to all our friends! Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. They even washed our car!!! -Denise H. (Google Review November 2015)

 



I received a flyer on my door and was a little skeptical but I had the day off and I was in need of an oil change. I called, they told me to come right in. Customer service was A+, especially Janet on the front desk. What a ball of sunshine she was!! They had my car done in a couple of hours and even washed it! EVERYONE spoke and greeted me. They were efficient, courteous and of course did a wonder job on my car. I definitely will go back. A great deal ***** Couple of more things...they have loaner cars, courtesy rides home & back and financing is also available. Thanks to all the staff at Accurate Auto Care. - Joan A. (Google Review November 2015)

 



Been going to them for years, they have always taken great care of my vehicles and have always been accurate on what needs to be done. The prices are more than fair as well as being extremely knowledgeable, after a few experiences at dealerships this was a very refreshing change.

Been using them since 2006. - Gil V. (Google Review (August 2015)

 



I was on vacation in the area and had an unexpected issue arise with my brakes. I brought my vehicle into Accurate Auto Care and they quickly diagnosed the problem and presented me with a solution. I was back on the road and launching my boat that very same day. All work was done correctly and at a fair price, my car was cleaner than when I brought it in, and since I had no transportation available while waiting, I was shuttled back to the shop by one of their friendly staff. The facility is clean and well kept. All staff were polite and respectful. I would highly recommend this place if just visiting or a resident. - David S. (Google Review (Oct 2015)
 



I will never go to another mechanic if I can help it! We have gotten our trucks serviced at Accurate Auto Care multiple times and have never had a bad experience. They are quick and are constantly trying to make sure they are only fixing what they need to fix and at a reasonable price. We are so lucky to have found them and will be customers with them for years to come! Thanks guys! -Northern Lights Energy Equipment (Google Review August 2015)
 


 

VERY friendly and helpful. Excellent service, they even washed my vehicle and it was in for only a tire change! I would recommend them to anyone! - Paco W. (Google Review July 2015)

 



There name says it all there (Accurate)! After customizing our new jeep from top to bottom, I'm impressed and very happy the way they it turned out. Chuck has put together a well trained staff of mechanics, I value his opinion and ideas. That's kept me coming back. I recommend Accurate auto for all your auto needs ( everything )! Thanks chuck - Robert M. (Google Review January 2015)
 


 

Honda Auto Repair ServiceHello Accurate Auto, Please thank your technician for the work on our CR-V. No kidding, the car runs unbelievably better than when we purchased it a couple of years ago. Specifically, the transmission is smoother and definitely quieter. Thank you again for the prompt service and, as a new customer, I'm glad you had a chance to get a good baseline look at both Hondas for our maintenance needs in the future. A happy customer,

- Sam of Lake Havasu City, AZ (Aug 8, 2015)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyWhile driving from Chandler to Lake Havasu my truck broke down in Parker and was towed to Accurate Auto. I e-mailed Accurate Auto and let them know my truck was at their shop on Friday evening. Chuck contacted me on Sunday and asked if I needed a free loaner car. I was picked up on Monday morning by a technician at the shop and driven to Accurate Auto where I spoke with Gregg about the repairs I needed on my truck. Gregg was very professional and honest, letting me know what needed to be done to get me home and what could wait till I got home, with no pressure at all. I felt very good about this shop from my first encounter with all their staff. I was given a free loaner car and had the necessary repairs done. I was called by Gregg numerous times with the status of the repairs and when completed. I just want to say how great this auto repair shop is, with honest straight forward people. I would recommend their services to anyone.

- Jim  of Chandler, AZ (July 2015)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyI have NEVER, in my 62 years, received the quality of service that I received from your business. I had a good friend that owned an auto repair and wrecking yard in Oregon. It was a very large business. However, it soured me on auto repair as I knew things about how he does business. From the moment I walked into your shop I knew I was at the right place. From the front desk, to the mechanic who worked on my jeep, they were all friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I had the work done, some of which I attempted myself and made worse, and they fixed everything at a VERY reasonable cost. There is no other place I will take my vehicles in Lake Havasu City from This point on. I LOVE this place.

-Jerry T. (April 24, 2015)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyService was great. Car finished when promised and under the original estimate. Will continue to use this facility for my auto needs. - James L. (Nov. 2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyThe folks at Accurate Auto Care are fantastic. They know what they're doing, know how to find out what's wrong and, most importantly, know how to fix it. And if, for some reason, it may not be perfect they'll go back and make it perfect. Chuck and his crew are super friendly and always puts the customer first. - Russ H. (10/2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyWE are so happy that we have found YOU ... You are like family. WE certainly know who to call when we need help .. or just a question answered. Can say more but I'm NOT the mushy type.. THANK YOU.. Hugs - Bonny M. (Oct 2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyDid a great Job on my ARB Diff covers. Always professional and a joy to work with. - Bob E. (Oct/2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyThank you for the prompt attention you gave my problem. Very nice service personnel. - Aaron A. (Sept 2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyComplete, efficient service provided. Repairs done as explained and no surprises. - James L. (Sept 2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyNo issues; all planned front suspension and steering work was completed in reasonable time and vehicle drives great. Additional help with fit assessment of new wheels was appreciated. - Craig G. (Sept 2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyI am pleased and lucky that my neighbor recommended me to accurate auto care, service was excellent on time and not pricey . They did a bit extra for no extra cost. Cleaned my car and made my tires look like new. Over all business customer oriented. - John S. (Sept 2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughby"Thank you for repairing my car, working with me so I can afford the repairs, and above all your professionalism. No one likes any business that they feel uncomfortable having to go to, so again thank you. I'm recommending you guys to everyone I know!"

 -Erin B-R (Sept 2014)
 


 

best car repair service willoughbyChuck and his team of auto care experts are the best. My vehicle stopped running due to a faulty battery in the extreme heat. They came to my location and jump started my car. I immediately drove to Accurate Auto Care to have them test, then place a new battery  -Ron C. (Aug 2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyThe work on my 2007 dodge ram, was performed correctly and in a timely manner. I was given a ride home by a very pleasant young man, dropped off at my door, and picked up when the work on my truck was completed Also my truck was washed Dried off .and vacuumed. -Randy P. (July 2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyThe estimate was accurate and the work accomplished in a timely manner. The staff was courteous and answered my questions thoroughly. I am a repeat customer and will continue to use Accurate Auto for all my maintenance and repairs. - Wes L. (July 2014)

 


best car repair service willoughbyI had a great experience! They were able to accomplish all the work same day and thanks for having the loaner car I was able to take care of all my honey do's! Washing the car after is the icing on the cake. Thanks, -Dan C. (July 2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyThey are always very professional and friendly. They do a wonderful job with all the projects I give them. My Jeep looks awsome and is ready for trail that comes its way. -Bob E. (July 2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyAccurate Auto Care in Lake Havasu City recently worked on my pickup and boat trailer. The shop management and crew that I have interacted with are friendly and courteous. I am notified as soon as possible in regards to vehicle repair diagnosis, parts availability, service options and estimated costs. In addition they have a loaner car and complimentary car wash. Chuck and his crews run a fair and honest shop, very much appreciated! - Steve T. (June 2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughbyAs always my old '92 Jeep Cherokee was handled as if it was a Rolls Royce! They took it in in the morning for work on a leaking transmission pan and it was ready by 1:00 pm! This is despite needing a filter, gasket and having to use a helicoil on a snapped bolt! This was explained to me in full detail as being the real reason for the leak in the first place. Excellent place of business, excellent people with fast, knowledgeable experience and friendly service. I would not hesitate to refer and return to these fine people in Lake Havasu City. -Dan H. (April 2014)

 


 

best car repair service willoughby"Like Picasso, Chuck and his crew are artists. Chuck highly recommended the Poison Spyder Rocker Knockers, Spyder front bumper and Spyder flat fenders, as well as the black out side window with Roto pax. Wasn't sure at first but never doubt the vision of a Artist. My jeep looks killer and ready to take on any trail. Thanks to all the Artists at Accurate Auto .... I just moved to Havasu and these people are like family. Any thing I do to my jeep I want to know it's done right. So when I need it on the trail it performs the way I need it to. Rock on Chuck and crew" -Bob E. (March 2014)
 



best car repair service willoughby"Great service. Great people. Honest. Friendly. I won't go anywhere else."

-Alan F. (Oct 2014)
 


 

best car repair service willoughbyI like how they respond to your needs and really like how you can get a ride to and from the business. No problems of any kind,,I recommend to friends or anybody for that fact to bring your car or truck to Accurate. -Rhett M. (12/2013)

 


 

 best car repair service willoughby"Accurate auto care is a awesome place to get your jeep serviced or modified, there knowledgeable staff do a fantastic job making sure you get the parts for your off-roading needs. A five star business. Thanks again!" Steve K. (April 2013 Rancho Cucamonga, CA)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 certified auto repair mechanics

Accurate Auto Care

2950 Sweetwater Ave.

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406

Ph. 928.680.4046


 

All rights reserved Accurate Auto Care of Lake Havasu City, AZ.    website managed by Createns Web Marketing LLC